Delicious story of twelve Jyotirlingas

Delicious story of twelve Jyotirlingas

There is a festival to worship God Bhābhā न children. There will be a special worship service at Shiva temples in Mahashivaratri on March 7. There will be bhajans. Prasad will distribute. Traditions will take place at home. People will eventually hurry up.

You know that the twelve Jyotirlingas of Lord Shiva are found in different parts of the country. They are known as Dwadash Jyotirlinga. All the sins of the consecration and birth of the devotees are removed by the philosophy, worship and worship of these Jyotirlingas. In a special series about King Shiva, tells you today, about 12 Jyotirlingas in Shiva …

Somnath Jyotirlinga is regarded as the first Jyotirlinga not only in India but also in this world. The temple is located in the Saurashtra region of Gujarat province. According to Shivpuran, when Moon was cursed by Daksha Prajapati for having tuberculosis, the moon meditated on the place and removed the curse. It is also said that this Shivling was invented by Chandradev himself.

This Jyotirlinga is located on the banks of the Krishna River in Andhra Pradesh in a mountain called Shree Shail. The significance of this temple is said to be similar to that of Mount Kailash of Lord Shiva. Many religious texts explain their religious significance and myths. It is said that only by visiting this Jyotirlinga will one be free from all his sins.

Jyotirlinga is located in the town of Ujjain called the religious capital of Madhya Pradesh. The special feature of Mahakaleshwar Jyotirlinga is that it is the only south facing Jyotirlinga. Every morning prayer here is popular all over the world. Mahakaleshwar is especially worshiped to prevent the rise of age and age-related problems.

Omkareshwar Jyotirlinga is located near the famous Indore city, Madhya Pradesh. The Narmada River flows in the area where the Jyotirlinga is located and the river flows around the hill, forming an um. The word ‘um’ comes from the mouth of Brahma. So any religious text or Vedas is read aloud. This Jyotirlinga is in the form of Omkar i.e. Om, hence it is known as Omkareshwar.

Jyotirlinga located in Kedarnath also comes to the 12 great Jyotirlingas of King Shiva. It is located in Uttarakhand. The temple of Father Kedarnath is located on the road to Badrinath. The description of Kedarnath is also found in Skanda Purana and Shiva Purana. This building is very popular with King Shiva. Just as Kailash is important, Shiva also mentioned importance in the Kedar region.

Bhimashankar Jyotirlinga is located on a mountain called Sahyadri in the Pune region of Maharashtra. Bhimashankar Jyotirlinga also known as Moteshwar Mahadev. There is a belief in this temple that a devout person who pays homage to this temple after sunrise every morning, the seven sins of his birth are removed and the way to heaven is opened for him.

Kashi Vishwanath
Vishwanath Jyotirlinga is one of 12 Jyotirlingas in India. It is located in the Kashi area of ​​Uttar Pradesh. Kashi is very important in all areas of religion. Therefore, Kashi is said to be very important in all religious spheres. The belief of this place is that even after the Holocaust, this place will always exist. To protect it, Lord Shiva will occupy this place on his trident and after the genocide, Kashi will be restored to his place.

The Jyotirlinga is located in the Nashik region of Maharashtra province, near the Godavari River. Closest to this Jyotirlinga is a mountain called Brahma Giri. The Godavari River begins on this mountain. One name of Lord Shiva is also Trimbakeshwar. It is said that King Shiva was supposed to stay here in the Jyotirlinga form with the emphasis on the Gautama Rishi and Godavari rivers.

Shri Vaidyanath Shivalinga is said to be the ninth most populous Jyotirlingas. The site of the temple of Lord Shri Vaidyanath Jyotirlinga is called Vaidyanath Dham. The area falls into the Dumka district of Santal Pargana in Jharkhand province, formerly known as Bihar province.

Nageshwar jyotirlinga
This Jyotirlinga is located in the Dwarka area on the outskirts of Gujarat. In the text, King Shiva is the god of snakes and the complete description of Nageshwar is the god of snakes. Another name of Lord Shiva is also Nageshwar. Nageshwar Jyotirlinga is also 17 miles from Dwarka Puri. It is said in the glory of this Jyotirlinga that all the wishes of the person who comes here for darshan with full devotion and faith are fulfilled.

  1. સોમનાથ નો ઈતિહાસ જોવા માટે અહી ક્લિક કરો
  2. મલ્લિકાર્જુન નો ઈતિહાસ જોવા માટે અહી ક્લિક કરો
  3. મહાકાલેશ્વર નો ઈતિહાસ જોવા માટે અહી ક્લિક કરો
  4. ઓમકારેશ્વર નો ઈતિહાસ જાણવા અહી ક્લિક કરો
  5. કેદારનાથ નો ઈતિહાસ જાણવા અહી ક્લિક કરો
  6. ભીમાશંકર નો ઈતિહાસ જાણવા અહી ક્લિક કરો
  7. કાશી વિશ્વનાથ નો ઈતિહાસ જાણવા અહી ક્લિક કરો
  8. ત્રંબકેશ્વર નો ઈતિહાસ જાણવા અહી ક્લિક કરો
  9. વૈધનાથ નો ઈતિહાસ જાણવા અહી ક્લિક કરો
  10. નાગેશ્વર નો ઈતિહાસ જાણવા અહી ક્લિક કરો
  11. રામેશ્વરમ નો ઈતિહાસ જાણવા અહી ક્લિક કરો
  12. ધ્રુશ્નેશ્વર નો ઈતિહાસ જાણવા અહી ક્લિક કરો

Rameswaram Jyotirlinga
This Jyotirlinga is located in a place called Ramnath Puran in the state of Tamil Nadu. Along with being one of the 12 Jyotirlingas of Lord Shiva, this place is also one of the four dhams of Hindus. There is a belief about this Jyotirlinga, that it was founded by Lord Shri Ram himself. Because of being established by Lord Rama, this Jyotirlinga has been given the name of Lord Rama, Rameswaram.

Dhrisneshwar Temple
The famous temple of Ghritneshwar Mahadev is located near Daulatabad near Sambhajinagar in Maharashtra. It is also known as Dhrishneshwar or Ghushmeshwar. This is the last of the 12 Jyotirlingas of Lord Shiva. The famous Ellora caves built by Buddhist monks are located near this temple. Here is the tomb of Shri Eknathji Guru and Shri Janardan Maharajis.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post